Sports Events: broadcast facilities

08.02.2014Belgium: UEFA Footsal Euro 2014 *** ARCHIVE


The Belgian city of Antwerp will stage UEFA Futsal EURO 2014 from 28 January to 8 February with 11 qualifiers joining the hosts.

Group A: Belgium, Ukraine, Romania
Group B: Russia, Portugal, Netherlands
Group C: Italy, Azerbaijan, Slovenia
Group D: Spain, Czech Republic, Croatia

The group stage will be held at the Lotto Arena between 28 January and 2 February before switching to the adjacent, and larger, Sportpaleis for the knockout phase over the following six days – for which the first two sides in each group qualify.

Our audiovisual and editorial production company kindly offers these services to assist your coverage:

- Cameraman recording in HD or SD, upon your request
- On site editing and upload
- Pre-game and post-game interviews
- Tailor-made packages

For more information please contact our planning:

Phone: +32 475 744 197
  • Log In
  • Help